Untitled Document

2018 Marvel STADIUM CORPORATE SUITE FIXTURE

The AFL offers exclusive access to Corporate Suites for the 2018 Toyota AFL Premiership Season as well as other events held at  MarvelStadium. For a full list of events, please see the below two fixtures.

To enquire about the Marvel Corporate Suite please click on the below button to make an enquiry.

 

2018 Marvel STADIUM CORPORATE SUITE FIXTURE

ROUND DATE LOCAL TIME MATCH
1 Friday, 23 March 7:50pm Essendon vs. Adelaide Crows
1 Saturday, 24 March 3:35pm St Kilda vs. Brisbane Lions
2 Friday, 30 March 4:20pm North Melbourne vs. St Kilda
2 Saturday, 31 March 1:45pm Carlton vs. Gold Coast SUNS
2 Sunday, 1 April 3:20pm Western Bulldogs vs. West Coast Eagles
3 Saturday, 7 April 7:25pm St Kilda vs. Adelaide Crows
3 Sunday, 8 April 3:20pm Western Bulldogs vs. Essendon
4 Saturday, 14 April 4:35pm Western Bulldogs vs. Sydney Swans
4 Sunday, 15 April 1:10pm Essendon vs. Port Adelaide
5 Saturday, 21 April 1:45pm St Kilda vs. GWS GIANTS
5 Sunday, 22 April 3:20pm North Melbourne vs. Hawthorn
6 Friday, 27 April 7:50pm Western Bulldogs vs. Carlton
6 Saturday, 28 April 2:10pm North Melbourne vs. Port Adelaide
6 Sunday, 29 April 1:10pm Essendon vs. Melbourne
7 Sunday, 6 May 3:20pm St Kilda vs. Melbourne
8 Saturday, 12 May 7:25pm Western Bulldogs vs. Brisbane Lions
8 Sunday, 13 May 1:10pm North Melbourne vs. Richmond
9 Saturday, 19 May 7:25pm St Kilda vs. Collingwood
10 Friday, 25 May 7:50pm Collingwood vs. Western Bulldogs
10 Sunday, 27 May 1:10pm Hawthorn vs. West Coast Eagles
11 Saturday, 2 June 1:45pm Western Bulldogs vs. Melbourne
11 Sunday, 3 June 1:10pm North Melbourne vs. Brisbane Lions
12 Saturday, 9 June 7:25pm St Kilda vs. Sydney Swans
13 Saturday, 16 June 1:45pm Carlton vs. Fremantle
14 Saturday, 23 June 7:25pm Western Bulldogs vs. North Melbourne
15 Thursday, 28 June 7:20pm Richmond vs. Sydney Swans
15 Friday, 29 June 7:50pm Western Bulldogs vs. Geelong Cats
15 Sunday, 1 July 3:20pm Essendon vs. North Melbourne
16 Saturday, 7 July 7:25pm Western Bulldogs vs. Hawthorn
16 Sunday, 8 July 1:10pm North Melbourne vs. Gold Coast SUNS
17 Friday, 13 July 7:50pm St Kilda vs. Carlton
17 Sunday, 15 July 3:20pm North Melbourne vs. Sydney Swans
18 Friday, 20 July 7:50pm St Kilda vs. Richmond
18 Saturday, 21 July 4:35pm Essendon vs. Fremantle
18 Sunday, 22 July 1:10pm Carlton vs. Hawthorn
19 Friday, 27 July 7:50pm Essendon vs. Sydney Swans
20 Saturday, 4 August 7:25pm St Kilda vs. Western Bulldogs
20 Sunday, 5 August 1:10pm Carlton vs. GWS GIANTS
21 Friday, 10 August 7:50pm Essendon vs. St Kilda
21 Saturday, 11 August 7:25pm Collingwood vs. Brisbane Lions
21 Sunday, 12 August 1:10pm North Melbourne vs. Western Bulldogs
22 Saturday, 18 August 7:25pm St Kilda vs. Hawthorn
22 Sunday, 19 August 1:10pm Carlton vs. Western Bulldogs
23 TBC TBC Carlton vs. Adelaide Crows
23 TBC TBC St Kilda vs. North Melbourne